patrick-april-crop

Patrick Carroll 
Executive Director
pcarroll@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext.302

layne-may-crop

Layne Ross 
Director of Customer Relations & Human Resources 
lross@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 301

kerry-april-crop

Kerry Bruni 
Director of Animal Care
kbruni@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 207

drgreen-staffpic-crop

Dr. Elissa Green
Veterinarian

Courtney

Courtney Anderson 
Director of Lifesaving 
canderson@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

jordan-staffpic-crop

Jordan Hanna
Assistant Medical Manager

Susan

Susan Lanyon
Director of Philanthropy
slanyon@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 300

daniel-staffpic-crop

Daniel Condoluci-Smith
Director of Engagement
dcondoluci-smith@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 312

meg-april-crop

Meg Searcey 
Rehoboth Adoption Center Manager 
msearcey@delawarehumane.org
(302) 200-7159

steph-may-crop

Stephanie Gomez
Animal Marketing Manager 
sgomez@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 316

Michelle-March-400x500

Michelle Iiori 
Dog Department Manager 
miiori@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 315

cassie-april-crop

Cassie Moody 
Cat Department Manager 
cmoody@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 314

keith-staffpic-crop

Keith Hassett
Community Relations Coordinator 
khassett@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 313

IMG_1682

Chelsi Williams 
Communications Coordinator 
cwilliams@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 311

Danielle-400x500

Danielle Scharp 
One Health Program Coordinator 
dscharp@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 318

No Comments

Comments are closed.

Delaware Humane Association