fbpx
Patrick with Casey, Bixby and Barkley

Patrick Carroll 
Executive Director
pcarroll@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext.302

layne-may-crop

Layne Ross 
Director of Customer Relations & Human Resources 
lross@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 301

daniel-staffpic-crop

Daniel Condoluci-Smith, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
daniel@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 312

Courtney

Courtney Anderson 
Director of Lifesaving 
canderson@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

meg-april-crop

Meg Searcey 
Rehoboth Adoption Center Manager 
msearcey@delawarehumane.org
(302) 200-7159

drgreen-staffpic-crop

Dr. Elissa Green 
Director of Veterinary Services
egreen@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

jordan-staffpic-crop

Jordan Hanna 
Assistant Medical Manager
jhanna@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

steph-may-crop

Steph Carter
Animal Marketing Manager 
scarter@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 316

cassie-kitten

Cassie Moody 
Cat Department Manager 
cmoody@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 314

DSC_0030

Michelle Iorii 
Dog Department Manager 
miorii@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 315

keith-staffpic-crop

Keith Hassett
Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager 
khassett@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 313

dani-hannah

Danielle Scharp 
One Health Program Coordinator 
dscharp@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 318

PHOTO COMING SOON

Cory Topel 
Marketing Manager 
ctopel@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 311

PHOTO COMING SOON

Tricia Confalone 
Donor Relations Manager 
tconfalone@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 300

No Comments

Comments are closed.

Delaware Humane Association
Due to the outbreak of COVID-19, all animals are temporarily placed in foster care. Adoptions and animal intake are available by appointment only.VIEW OUR FULL COVID-19 UPDATE HERE
+