patrick-april-crop

Patrick Carroll 
Executive Director
pcarroll@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext.302

layne-may-crop

Layne Ross 
Director of Customer Relations & Human Resources 
lross@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 301

daniel-staffpic-crop

Daniel Condoluci-Smith
Director of Engagement
dcondoluci-smith@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 312

kerry-april-crop

Kerry Bruni
Director of Animal Care
kbruni@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 207

Courtney

Courtney Anderson 
Director of Lifesaving 
canderson@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

meg-april-crop

Meg Searcey 
Rehoboth Adoption Center Manager 
msearcey@delawarehumane.org
(302) 200-7159

drgreen-staffpic-crop

Dr. Elissa Green 
Director of Veterinary Services
egreen@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

jordan-staffpic-crop

Jordan Hanna 
Assistant Medical Manager
jhanna@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

Hannah Jones
Marketing & Communications Manager
hjones@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 311

steph-may-crop

Stephanie Carter
Animal Marketing Manager 
sgomez@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 316

cassie-april-crop

Cassie Moody 
Cat Department Manager 
cmoody@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 314

DSC_0030

Michelle Iorii 
Dog Department Manager 
miorii@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 315

keith-staffpic-crop

Keith Hassett
Community Outreach & Volunteer Manager 
khassett@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 313

IMG_4953

Dr. Kristin Jankowski
One Health Program Director 
kjankowski@delawarehumane.org 
484-888-2851

dani-hannah

Danielle Scharp 
One Health Program Coordinator 
dscharp@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 318

No Comments

Comments are closed.

Delaware Humane Association