Patrick with Casey, Bixby and Barkley

Patrick Carroll 
Executive Director
pcarroll@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext.302

layne-may-crop

Layne Ross 
Director of Business Operations 
lross@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 301

daniel-staffpic-crop

Daniel Condoluci-Smith, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
daniel@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 312

Courtney

Courtney Anderson 
Director of Animal Welfare 
canderson@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

drgreen-staffpic-crop

Dr. Elissa Green 
Director of Veterinary Services
egreen@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

jordan-staffpic-crop

Jordan Hanna 
Medical Manager
jhanna@dehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

meg-april-crop

Meg Searcey 
Rehoboth Adoption Center Manager 
msearcey@delawarehumane.org
(302) 200-7159

cory-staffpic

Cory Topel 
Marketing Manager 
ctopel@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 311

Steph-staffpic-sm

Steph Carter
Content Manager 
scarter@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 316

cassie-kitten

Cassie Moody 
Cat Department Manager 
cmoody@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 314

DSC_0030

Michelle Iorii 
Dog Department Manager 
miorii@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 315

keith-staffpic-crop

Keith Hassett
Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager 
khassett@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 313

dani-hannah

Danielle Scharp 
One Health Program Coordinator 
dscharp@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 318

PHOTO COMING SOON

Tricia Confalone 
Donor Relations Manager 
tconfalone@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 300

PHOTO COMING SOON

Deb Grandizio 
Satellite Adoption Coordinator 
Info coming soon 
Info coming soon

Natalie-staffpic-sm

Natalie Janowicz 
Dog Adoption & Marketing Coordinator
njanowicz@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171

PHOTO COMING SOON

Audrey Wilson
Behavior & Enrichment Coordinator
awilson@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171

PHOTO COMING SOON

Leigh Dempsey, CPDT-KA
Dog Trainer
leigh@fullcircledogs.com

No Comments

Comments are closed.

Delaware Humane Association