Patrick with Casey, Bixby and Barkley

Patrick Carroll 
Executive Director
pcarroll@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext.302

layne-may-crop

Layne Ross 
Director of Business Operations 
lross@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 301

daniel-staffpic-crop

Daniel Condoluci-Smith, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
daniel@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 312

Courtney-staffpic-sm

Courtney Anderson 
Director of Animal Welfare 
canderson@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

DrGreen-staffpic-sm

Dr. Elissa Green 
Director of Veterinary Services
egreen@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

Leigh-staffpic-sm

Leigh Dempsey, CPDT-KA
Rehoboth Center Director
ldempsey@delawarehumane.org
(302) 200-7159

cory-staffpic

Cory Topel 
Marketing Manager 
ctopel@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 311

cassie-kitten

Cassie Moody 
Cat Department Manager 
cmoody@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 314

Michelle-staffpic-sm

Michelle Iorii 
Dog Department Manager 
miorii@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 315

Keith Hassett
Community Engagement & Volunteer Manager 
khassett@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 313

Tricia-staffpic-sm

Tricia Confalone 
Donor Relations Manager 
tconfalone@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 300

Deb-staffpic-sm

Deb Grandizio 
Satellite Adoption Coordinator 
dgrandizio@delawarehumane.org

Audrey-staffpic-sm

Audrey Wilson
Behavior & Enrichment Coordinator
awilson@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171

Natalie-staffpic-sm

Natalie Janowicz 
Dog Adoption & Marketing Coordinator
njanowicz@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171

Trevor-staffpic-sm

Trevor Force
Rehoboth Center Assistant Manager
tforce@delawarehumane.org
(302) 200-7159

No Comments

Comments are closed.

Delaware Humane Association