Patrick-March

Patrick Carroll 
Executive Director
pcarroll@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext.302

Courtney

Courtney Anderson 
Director of Lifesaving 
canderson@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-0111 ext. 404

Kerry-March

Kerry Bruni 
Director of Animal Care
kbruni@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 207

Susan

Susan Lanyon
Director of Philanthropy
slanyon@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 300

Greg-March

Greg Munson 
Director of Community Engagement 
gmunson@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 312

Layne-March

Layne Ross 
Director of Customer Relations & Human Resources 
lross@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 301

Steph-March

Stephanie Gomez
Animal Marketing Manager 
sgomez@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 316

Michelle-March

Michelle Iiori 
Dog Department Manager 
miiori@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 315

Cassie-March

Cassie Moody 
Cat Department Manager 
cmoody@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 314

Meg

Meg Searcey 
Rehoboth Adoption Center Manager 
msearcey@delawarehumane.org
(302) 200-7159

Keith-March

Keith Hassett
Community Relations Coordinator 
khassett@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 313

Danielle

Danielle Scharp 
One Health Program Coordinator 
dscharp@delawarehumane.org
(302) 571-8171 ext. 318

IMG_1682

Chelsi Williams 
Communications Coordinator 
cwilliams@delawarehumane.org 
(302) 571-8171 ext. 311

No Comments

Comments are closed.

Delaware Humane Association